#SEO Webinar Announced by Bay Area Search Engine Academy

Livermore, California (EastBayDaily) — The Bay Area Search Engine Academy announced today that they still have room in their upcoming “3-2-1 SEO Webinar” which the public is invited to attend free of charge. Participants should register at http://www.bayareasea.com/join before all the spots are taken.

During the webinar, Thomas Petty, President of the Bay Area Search Engine Academy, will be presenting the following topics:

3 – The three biggest mistakes 92% of all websites have that prevent them from showing up on the search engines. 2 – Two free tools people can use to look into their own website and diagnose the problems that are hampering the sites’ functionality 1 – A single, easy-to-implement step that if put in place, can get better search engine results for the website

Petty who is a master-level online marketing trainer said, “Most websites have three fundamental problems that prevent them from working effectively as an online marketing tool. We want people to know what these are so they can fix them.”

The live webinar is going to be held on three different dates so people can choose the date and time that works best for their schedule. They are:     Tuesday, September 30, 2:00 p.m. Pacific time/5:00 p.m. Eastern time     Friday, October 3, 10:00 a.m. Pacific/1:00 p.m. Eastern     Saturday, October 4, 11:00 a.m. Pacific/2:00 p.m. Eastern

Petty will also introduce participants to the Search Engine Academy’s simple six-step process for getting found on the search engines like Google and Bing.

“So many people think that search engine optimization, or SEO, is complicated stuff. We want to show people that anyone can do SEO and succeed,” Petty said.

Petty urged interested people to register quickly because space is limited on a first-come-first-serve basis. “Once the webinar dates are full, people can’t register any more, so it’s important to get signed up right away.”

About the Bay Area Search Engine Academy

The Bay Area Search Engine Academy is part of the Search Engine Academy, a training company with offices around the USA, Canada, Europe and Australia. They teach a standardized curriculum at all their academies around the world. Thomas Petty is a master-level instructor and popular public speaker who has taught SEO techniques to business owners from all over the world.

Contacts

Thomas Petty

877-454-2829

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • googleplus